Term Dates

See what the term dates are for this year and look ahead for the term dates for the next academic year too.

Term Dates

See what the term dates are for this year and look ahead for the term dates for the next academic year too.

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019South Croydon Nursery closed for staff training.

Term Start

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term Start

Monday 21 October 2019

Half Term End

Friday 1 November 2019

Term End

Friday 13 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Inset Days

Monday 6th January 2020 South Croydon Nursery closed for staff training.

Term Start

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half Term Start

Monday 17 February 2020

Half Term End

Friday 21 February 2020

Term End

Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Inset Days

Monday 20th April South Croydon Nursery closed for staff training.

Term Start

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Half Term Start

Monday 25 May 2020

Half Term End

Friday 29 May 2020

Term End

Friday 3 July 2020
May Bank Holiday MondayFriday 8 May 2020Please note date change to celebrate 75 years since VE Day

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd 2020South Croydon Nursery closed for staff training.

Term Start

Friday 4th September 2020

Half Term Start

Monday 19th October 2020

Half Term End

Friday 30th October 2020

Term End

Friday 11th September 2020

Spring Term 2021

Inset Days

Monday 4th January 2021South Croydon Nursery closed for staff training.

Term Start

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term Start

Monday 15th February 2021

Half Term End

Friday 19th February 2021

Term End

Tuesday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Inset Days

Monday 19th April 2021South Croydon Nursery closed for staff training.

Term Start

Tuesday 20th April 2021

Half Term Start

Monday 31st May 2021

Half Term End

Friday 4th June 2021

Term End

Wednesday 7th July 2021
>
020 8660 3445